Shorelight Education
Shorelight Education
26 Februari 2019
Macquarie University
Macquarie University
26 Februari 2019

Study Group: Study in Australia or New Zealand

Study Group Australia

Education in Australia and New Zealand provides the highest quality of academic qualifications in modern, student-friendly learning environments. Our colleges in Australia and New Zealand include pathway programmes to help gain entry to universities within these countries, as well as proprietary colleges in Australia focused on applied learning for career outcomes.

Study Group pathway programmes are specially designed, university-recognised courses that help you to gain entry to the top universities in Australia and New Zealand. Qualifications range from High School Certificate to bachelors, graduate and masters degrees. Our programmes provide the academic, English language and learning skills you need to succeed.

Taylors College – The Auckland Foundation Year

Foundation program leading to study at three different universities in New Zealand – AUT University, Massey University and the University of Auckland.

ANU College

Foundation studies, ANU Diplomas and the fast-track ANU Express program provide pathways to the Australian National University. Study in Canberra, Australia’s capital city

Charles Sturt University

Undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in Accounting, Business and Information Technology. Study in Brisbane, Melbourne or Sydney, Australia.

Flinder International Study Center

Foundation and diploma programs leading to study at Flinders University. Study in Adelaide, South Australia.

The University of Western Australia – Taylors College

UWA Foundation Program and Taylors Diplomas lead to further study at the University of Western Australia. Study in Perth, Western Australia.

The University of Sydney – Preparation Program

Choose to study the Foundation or the express High Achievers Preparation Program Study, which provide the pathway to study at Australia’s most prestigious university. Study in Sydney, Australia.

Taylors College – Taylors High School

High School program for Years 10, 11 and 12. Study in Sydney.

The University of Waikato

Certificate of Attainment in Foundation Studies guarantees entry to most of the undergraduate degrees at the University of Waikato, located in Hamilton, New Zealand

Comments are closed.