Study abroad? Starts here.

Join with over 5,000 Indonesian students who have studied abroad full-arranged by SUN Education Group!


Visit our nearest office.

Come and visit our office to get free professional consultation about your study abroad plan.

SUN Head Office (Jakarta & Tangerang)

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, West Jakarta 11530
T. 62 21 5366 0001
F. 62 21 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com

20 offices around Indonesia

SUN Head Office (Jakarta & Tangerang)

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530
62 21 5366 0001
62 21 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com
kelapa-gading

SUN Kelapa Gading

Jalan Boulevard Timur Raya Blok NE1 No. 57, Kelapa Gading Jakarta Utara 14240
62 21 4584 7909
62 21 4585 4187
kelapagading@suneducationgroup.com

pondok-indah

SUN Pondok Indah

Mall Poins Square, Lt.1 Unit 20-21, Jl.RA Kartini No.1, Jakarta Selatan
62 7592 1388
62 7592 1388
pondokindah@suneducationgroup.com
stc

SUN Senayan STC

Senayan Trade Centre, Level 4 No. 1005, Jalan Asia Afrika South Jakarta 10270
62 21 5793 6386
62 21 5793 6328
senayanstc@suneducationgroup.com

pluit

SUN Pluit Timur

Jalan Pluit Timur Raya No. 36C, Pluit, Jakarta Utara 14450
62 21 666 00 999
62 21 6660 7708
pluit@suneducationgroup.com
tanjung-duren

SUN Tanjung Duren

Apartemen Mediterania Garden Tower C Blok SH/GCD, Jalan Tanjung Duren Raya Kavling 5 West Jakarta 11470
62 21 300 47 606
62 21 300 47 602
tanjungduren@suneducationgroup.com

alam-sutera

SUN Alam Sutera

Jl Ruko Jalur Sutera 29D No. 28 Alam Sutera, Serpong Tangerang 15325
62 21 5314 1213 | 62 21 5314 0110
62 21 53660012
alamsutera@suneducationgroup.com
bali

SUN Out Station Bali

Komplek Pertokoan Kerta Wijaya Blok B26 Jl. Diponegoro No. 98
(0361) 222774, (0361) 4742069
62 361 222 774
bali@suneducationgroup.com

bandung

SUN Bandung

Ruko Paskal Hyper Square Blok C6, Jalan Pasirkaliki No. 25-27, Bandung 40181, Jawa Barat
62 22 860 60 678
62 22 860 61 021
bandung@suneducationgroup.com
batam

SUN Batam

Komplek Ruko Plaza Top 100 Penuin Block C No. 5 Batam 29441
0778 – 428 268

batam@suneducationgroup.com

cirebon

SUN Cirebon

Jl. Pekalangan No. 118 Cirebon 45118
(0231) 205430 / 202725

cirebon@suneducationgroup.com
lampung

SUN Lampung

Jln P. Antasari No 47, Kedamaian, Tanjung Karang Timur, Bandar Lampung 35121
(0721) 255 662
lampung@suneducationgroup.com

makassar

SUN Makassar

Jln. Haji Bau No. 21, Makassar 90113
(0411) 852 866
(0411) 852 866
makassar@suneducationgroup.com

SUN Medan

Jalan Prof MH Yamin SH No. 21C, Medan 20234, Sumatera Utara
62 451 4850, 452 2694
62 61 452 2694
medan@suneducationgroup.com

SUN Pekanbaru

Jalan Melur No. 19 C, Kec. Senapelan, Kel. Padang Bulan, Pekanbaru 28156, Riau, indonesia
(0761) 861 153, 0823 8715 8000
62 761 33870
pekanbaru@suneducationgroup.com
pontianak

SUN Pontianak

Jl. Ir. H. Juanda Blok BB No. 53-54 Pontianak 78117, Kalimantan Barat
62 561 762 100
62 561 761 386
pontianak@suneducationgroup.com

SUN Semarang

Jl. Gayam (Atmodirono) No.12, Semarang. (belakang RM Sendok Bebek dan Gereja Atmodirono)
(024) 760 8488; 0815 6555 123
(024) 760 7882
semarang@suneducationgroup.com
surabaya

SUN Surabaya

Komp Ruko Golden Palace C-7 Jln. HR Muhammad 373 – 383, Surabaya 60188
(031) 732 2581 – 732 2582
(031) 732 2583
surabaya@suneducationgroup.com

surabaya-timur

SUN Surabaya Timur

Jln. Dharmahusada 141B Surabaya 60285
(031) 592 0011 (Hunting)
(031) 595 0298
surabaya.east@suneducationgroup.com
yogya

SUN Yogyakarta

Ruko Gejayan Point, Jl. Gejayan CTX – 22 Yogyakarta 55281
(0274) 2922 425
jogjakarta@suneducationgroup.com