Visit our nearest office.

Come and visit our office to get free professional consultation about your study abroad plan.


FIND ALL OFFICES

SUN Head Office

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jl. Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, West Jakarta 11530
T. 62 21 5366 0001
F. 62 21 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com

26 offices around Indonesia

team-kj

SUN Kebon Jeruk

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level. 9 Unit F
Jl. Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk
West Jakarta 11530
62 21 5366 0001
62 21 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com
KELAPA GADING TIMUR

SUN Kelapa Gading Timur

Jl Boulevard East Raya Blok NE1 No. 57, Kelapa Gading, North Jakarta 14240
62 21 4584 7909
62 21 4585 4187
kelapagading@suneducationgroup.com

SUN ENGLISH Kelapa Gading Barat

SUN Kelapa Gading Barat

Jl. Boulevard West Raya Blok LC7 No.17
Kelapa Gading West, Kec. Kelapa Gading
North Jakarta 14240
(021) 45855238
kelapagadingbarat@suneducationgroup.com
PONDOK INDAH

SUN Pondok Indah

Mall Poins Square, Level.1 Unit 20-21, Jl.RA Kartini No.1, South Jakarta
62 21 7592 1388
62 21 7592 1388
pondokindah@suneducationgroup.com

STC

SUN Senayan STC

Senayan Trade Centre, Level 4 No. 1005, Jl. Asia Afrika South Jakarta 10270
62 21 5793 6386
62 21 5793 6328
senayanstc@suneducationgroup.com
PLUIT

SUN Pluit Timur

Ruko Pluit Village No.14, Jl. Pluit Indah, North Jakarta 14450
62 21 666 00 999
62 21 6660 7708
pluit@suneducationgroup.com

alam sutera copy

SUN Alam Sutera

Jl Ruko Jalur Sutera 29D No. 28 Alam Sutera, Serpong Tangerang 15325
62 21 3110 8050
alamsutera@suneducationgroup.com
GADING SERPONG

SUN Gading Serpong

Ruko Alexandrite 3 No. 23
Jl Boulevard Gading Serpong Tangerang
(Di samping Bank Dinar – Gading Serpong)
(021) – 2222 7771(Hunting)

TANJUNG DUREN

SUN Tanjung Duren

Apartemen Mediterania Garden Tower C Blok SH/GCD, Jalan Tanjung Duren Raya Kavling 5 West Jakarta 11470
62 21 300 47 606
62 21 300 47 602
tanjungduren@suneducationgroup.com
cibubur

SUN Cibubur

Ruko City Walk 6, No.9 Citra Gran Cibubur Bekasi 17435
(021) 2281 5565

BANDUNG

SUN Bandung

Ruko Paskal Hyper Square Blok C6, Jalan Pasirkaliki No. 25-27, Bandung 40181, Jawa Barat
62 22 860 60 678
62 22 860 61 021
bandung@suneducationgroup.com
cirebon

SUN Cirebon

Jl. Laut Arafuru no. 6
Kompleks TNI AL Cipto
Cirebon 45131, Jawa Barat
(0231) 202725 / 205430
cirebon@suneducationgroup.com

yogya

SUN Yogyakarta

Jl. Palagan KM 7 No.33 (Samping Bank BRI KCP Monjali) Yogyakarta (55581)
(0274) 292 2425
jogjakarta@suneducationgroup.com
SEMARANG#gayam

SUN Semarang

Jl. Gayam (Atmodirono) No.12, Semarang. (belakang RM Sendok Bebek dan Gereja Atmodirono)
(024) 760 8488; 0815 6555 123
(024) 760 7882
semarang@suneducationgroup.com

surabaya-timur

SUN Surabaya Timur

Jln. Dharmahusada 141B Surabaya 60285
(031) 592 0011 (Hunting)
(031) 595 0298
surabaya.east@suneducationgroup.com
Backdrop 100x240cm

SUN Surabaya Barat

Komp Ruko Golden Palace C-7 Jln. HR Muhammad 373 – 383, Surabaya 60188
(031) 732 2581 – 732 2582
(031) 732 2583
surabaya@suneducationgroup.com

SUN-Education-Bali-2019

SUN Bali

Komplek Pertokoan Kerta Wijaya Blok B26 Jl. Diponegoro No. 98
(0361) 222774, (0361) 4742069
62 361 222 774
bali@suneducationgroup.com
SUN Education Palembang

SUN Palembang

Kompleks Ruko Veteran, Jl. Veteran no. 938
Palembang, Sumatera Selatan
0711 5738716
-
palembang@suneducationgroup.com

BATAM PENUIN

SUN Batam Penuin

Komplek Ruko Plaza Top 100 Penuin Block C No. 5 Batam 29441
0778 – 428 268
batam@suneducationgroup.com
BATAM CENTRE

SUN Batam Center

Ruko Orchid
Jl. Komp. Business Centre No.3A, Sungai Panas, Kec. Batam Kota, Kota Batam, Kepulauan Riau 29432
0856-6817-4959
LAMPUNG

SUN Lampung

Jln P. Antasari No 47, Kedamaian, Tanjung Karang Timur, Bandar Lampung 35121
(0721) 255 662
lampung@suneducationgroup.com
Medan

SUN Medan

Jalan Prof MH Yamin SH No. 21C, Medan 20234, Sumatera Utara
62 451 4850, 452 2694
62 61 452 2694
medan@suneducationgroup.com

PONTIANAK

SUN Pontianak

Jl. Ir. H. Juanda Blok BB No. 53-54 Pontianak 78117, Kalimantan Barat
62 561 762 100
62 561 761 386
pontianak@suneducationgroup.com
BALIKPAPAN

SUN Balikpapan

Ruko Sentra Eropa I Blok AA1B no. 5
Balikpapan Baru - Balikpapan
Balikpapan 76114 - Kalimantan Timur
(0542) 8709663, (0811) 5411187
balikpapan@suneducationgroup.com

SAMARINDA

SUN Samarinda

Jl.Gurami No. 38
Samarinda 75112, Kalimantan Timur
62 541 732 470
samarinda@suneducationgroup.com
MAKASSAR

SUN Makassar

Jln. Haji Bau No. 21, Makassar 90113
(0411) 852 866
(0411) 852 866
makassar@suneducationgroup.com

PEKANBARU

SUN Pekanbaru

Jalan Melur No. 19 C, Kec. Senapelan, Kel. Padang Bulan, Pekanbaru 28156, Riau, indonesia
(0761) 861 153, 0823 8715 8000
62 761 33870
pekanbaru@suneducationgroup.com

Install SUN Education App
sekarang!
Wajib dimiliki oleh siapapun yang berencana
kuliah keluar negeri!