Visit our nearest office.

Come and visit our office to get free professional consultation about your study abroad plan.


FIND ALL OFFICES

SUN Head Office

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, West Jakarta 11530
T. 62 21 5366 0001
F. 62 21 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com

24 offices around Indonesia

SUN Kebon Jeruk

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530
62 21 5366 0001
62 21 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com
kelapa-gading

SUN Kelapa Gading

Jalan Boulevard Timur Raya Blok NE1 No. 57, Kelapa Gading Jakarta Utara 14240
62 21 4584 7909
62 21 4585 4187
kelapagading@suneducationgroup.com

SUNKGB

SUN Kelapa Gading Barat

Jl. Boulevard Bar. Raya Blok LC7 No.17, RT.13/RW.7,
Klp. Gading Bar, Kec. Klp. Gading
Jakarta Utara 14240
(021) 45855238
kelapagadingbarat@suneducationgroup.com
pondok-indah

SUN Pondok Indah

Mall Poins Square, Lt.1 Unit 20-21, Jl.RA Kartini No.1, Jakarta Selatan
62 21 7592 1388
62 21 7592 1388
pondokindah@suneducationgroup.com

stc

SUN Senayan STC

Senayan Trade Centre, Level 4 No. 1005, Jalan Asia Afrika South Jakarta 10270
62 21 5793 6386
62 21 5793 6328
senayanstc@suneducationgroup.com
pluit

SUN Pluit Timur

Jalan Pluit Timur Raya No. 36C, Pluit, Jakarta Utara 14450
62 21 666 00 999
62 21 6660 7708
pluit@suneducationgroup.com

tanjung-duren

SUN Tanjung Duren

Apartemen Mediterania Garden Tower C Blok SH/GCD, Jalan Tanjung Duren Raya Kavling 5 West Jakarta 11470
62 21 300 47 606
62 21 300 47 602
tanjungduren@suneducationgroup.com
alam-sutera

SUN Alam Sutera

Jl Ruko Jalur Sutera 29D No. 28 Alam Sutera, Serpong Tangerang 15325
62 21 3110 8050
alamsutera@suneducationgroup.com

bandung

SUN Bandung

Ruko Paskal Hyper Square Blok C6, Jalan Pasirkaliki No. 25-27, Bandung 40181, Jawa Barat
62 22 860 60 678
62 22 860 61 021
bandung@suneducationgroup.com
cibubur

SUN Cibubur

Ruko City Walk 6, No.9 Citra Gran Cibubur Bekasi 17435
(021) 2281 5565

bali

SUN Out Station Bali

Komplek Pertokoan Kerta Wijaya Blok B26 Jl. Diponegoro No. 98
(0361) 222774, (0361) 4742069
62 361 222 774
bali@suneducationgroup.com
cirebon

SUN Cirebon

Jl. Laut Arafuru no. 6
Kompleks TNI AL Cipto
Cirebon 45131, Jawa Barat
(0231) 202725 / 205430
cirebon@suneducationgroup.com

lampung

SUN Lampung

Jln P. Antasari No 47, Kedamaian, Tanjung Karang Timur, Bandar Lampung 35121
(0721) 255 662
lampung@suneducationgroup.com
makassar

SUN Makassar

Jln. Haji Bau No. 21, Makassar 90113
(0411) 852 866
(0411) 852 866
makassar@suneducationgroup.com

Medan

SUN Medan

Jalan Prof MH Yamin SH No. 21C, Medan 20234, Sumatera Utara
62 451 4850, 452 2694
62 61 452 2694
medan@suneducationgroup.com
SUN Education Palembang

SUN Palembang

Kompleks Ruko Veteran, Jl. Veteran no. 938
Palembang, Sumatera Selatan
0711 5738716
-
palembang@suneducationgroup.com

SUN Education Pekanbaru

SUN Pekanbaru

Jalan Melur No. 19 C, Kec. Senapelan, Kel. Padang Bulan, Pekanbaru 28156, Riau, indonesia
(0761) 861 153, 0823 8715 8000
62 761 33870
pekanbaru@suneducationgroup.com
pontianak

SUN Pontianak

Jl. Ir. H. Juanda Blok BB No. 53-54 Pontianak 78117, Kalimantan Barat
62 561 762 100
62 561 761 386
pontianak@suneducationgroup.com

SUN Education Samarinda

SUN Samarinda

Jl.Gurami No. 38
Samarinda 75112, Kalimantan Timur
62 541 732 470
samarinda@suneducationgroup.com
Semarang

SUN Semarang

Jl. Gayam (Atmodirono) No.12, Semarang. (belakang RM Sendok Bebek dan Gereja Atmodirono)
(024) 760 8488; 0815 6555 123
(024) 760 7882
semarang@suneducationgroup.com

surabaya

SUN Surabaya

Komp Ruko Golden Palace C-7 Jln. HR Muhammad 373 – 383, Surabaya 60188
(031) 732 2581 – 732 2582
(031) 732 2583
surabaya@suneducationgroup.com
surabaya-timur

SUN Surabaya Timur

Jln. Dharmahusada 141B Surabaya 60285
(031) 592 0011 (Hunting)
(031) 595 0298
surabaya.east@suneducationgroup.com
batam

SUN Batam

Komplek Ruko Plaza Top 100 Penuin Block C No. 5 Batam 29441
0778 – 428 268

batam@suneducationgroup.com

yogya

SUN Yogyakarta

Jl. Palagan KM 7 No.33 (Samping Bank BRI KCP Monjali) Yogyakarta (55581)
(0274) 292 2425
jogjakarta@suneducationgroup.com