TEMPAT TES IELTS™ RESMI DI INDONESIA


  • Tersedia di kantor cabang Kebon Jeruk, Pluit, Kelapa Gading, Alam Sutera, Surabaya and Semarang.

  • Tersedia total 15 tempat di masing-masing kantor penyelenggara.

  • Pendaftaran yang mudah dan pelayanan yang ramah.

  • Biaya untuk tes IELTS™ adalah USD 205.

  • Tes IELTS™ terdiri dari listening, writing, reading, dan speaking.

  • Hasil tes tersedia 13 hari setelah tanggal tes.


DAFTAR TES SEKARANG

Jadwal Test Resmi IELTS™ 2018

SUN Kebon Jeruk

Saturday, 20th January 2018
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Saturday, 24th March 2018
Saturday, 21st April 2018
Saturday, 5th May 2018
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Saturday, 11th August 2018
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018

SUN Pluit

Saturday, 20th January 2018
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Saturday, 24th March 2018
Saturday, 7th April 2018
Saturday, 5th May 2018
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Saturday, 25th Agustus 2018
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Saturday, 20th Oktober 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018

SUN Kelapa Gading

Saturday, 13rd January 2018
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Saturday, 7th April 2018
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Saturday, 25th August 2018
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018

SUN Alam Sutera

Saturday, 20th January 2018
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Saturday, 21st April 2018
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Saturday, 11th August 2018
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018

SUN Surabaya

Saturday, 6th January 2018
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Saturday, 24th March 2018
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Saturday, 11th August 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018

SUN Semarang

Saturday, 20th January 2018
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Saturday, 5th May 2018
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018

*ACADEMIC MODULES ONLY

Ingin Mengikuti Test Internasional IELTS?

Ikuti Program Persiapan SUN English terlebih dahulu, lalu kontak kami untuk info lebih lanjut.
 
MONTH DATE EVENTS
January 19 January February
March 6 March Finish Regular Class Batch 1 (1st period)
March 9 March Start Regular Class Batch 1 (2nd period)
April 6 – 11 April Crash Course IELTS™/TOEFL®
April 25 April Finish Regular Class Batch 1 (2nd period)
May 18 May Start Regular Class Batch 2 (1st period)
July 3 July Finish Regular Class Batch 2 (1st period)
July 27 July Start Regular Class Batch 2 (2nd period)
August 10 – 15 August Crash Course IELTS™/TOEFL®
September 11 September Finish Regular Class Batch 2 (2nd period)
September 14 September Start Regular Class Batch 3 (1st period)
Ocktober 29 October Finish Regular Class Batch 3 (1st period)
November 1 November Start Regular Class Batch 3 (2nd period)
Deecember 14 – 18 December Crash Course IELTS™/TOEFL®
December 18 December Finish Regular Class Batch 3 (2nd period)
 

IELTS Exam. Starts Here.

Fill in form below. Our staff will reach you back.


Agree with Terms and Condition dan Privacy.

Contact Us

For more information about IELTS. Feel free to contact us.

SUN Kebon Jeruk

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530
62 21 5366 0001
62 21 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com
pluit

SUN Pluit Timur

Jalan Pluit Timur Raya No. 36C, Pluit, Jakarta Utara 14450
62 21 666 00 999
62 21 6660 7708
pluit@suneducationgroup.com
kelapa-gading

SUN Kelapa Gading

Jalan Boulevard Timur Raya Blok NE1 No. 57, Kelapa Gading Jakarta Utara 14240
62 21 4584 7909
62 21 4585 4187
kelapagading@suneducationgroup.com
alam-sutera

SUN Alam Sutera

Jl Ruko Jalur Sutera 29D No. 28 Alam Sutera, Serpong Tangerang 15325
62 21 5314 1213 | 62 21 5314 0110
62 21 53660012
alamsutera@suneducationgroup.com