OFFICIAL IELTS™ TEST VENUES IN INDONESIA


  • Available at Kebon Jeruk, Pluit, Kelapa Gading, Alam Sutera, Batam, Lampung, Pekanbaru, Surabaya and Semarang SUN branches.

  • A total of 15 seats are available in each organizer's office.

  • Easy registration and friendly service.

  • The fee for IELTS™ Test is USD 205.

  • The IELTS ™ test consists of listening, writing, reading, and speaking.

  • Results are available 13 days after the test date.


REGISTER NOW

Official IELTS™ Test Schedule 2019

SUN Kebon Jeruk

Saturday, 12th January 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Saturday, 29th June 2019
Saturday, 27th July 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 24th August 2019
Saturday, 14th September 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 19th October 2019
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
Saturday, 14th December 2019

SUN Pluit

Saturday, 5th Januari 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 13rd April 2019
Saturday, 4th May 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Saturday, 7th September 2019
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
Saturday, 7th December 2019

SUN Kelapa Gading

Saturday, 19th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 29th June 2019
Saturday, 24th August 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 14th September 2019
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Saturday, 16th November 2019

SUN Alam Sutera

Saturday, 5th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 6th April 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 4th May 2019
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Saturday, 6th July 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 10th August 2019
Saturday, 7th September 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 12th October 2019
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 (offline)
Saturday, 7th December 2019

SUN Batam

Saturday, 12th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 4th May 2019
Saturday, 6th July 2019
Saturday, 7th September 2019
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Saturday, 14th December 2019

SUN Lampung

Saturday, 9th February 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Saturday, 10th August 2019
Saturday, 16th November 2019

SUN Pekanbaru

Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019
Saturday, 19th October 2019
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Saturday, 14th December 2019

SUN Surabaya

Sabtu, 23rd February 2019
Sabtu, 23rd March 2019
Sabtu, 27th April 2019
Sabtu, 11th May 2018
Sabtu, 22nd June 2018
Sabtu, 20th July 2018
Sabtu, 10th August 2018
Sabtu, 7th September 2019
Sabtu, 7th Desember 2019

SUN Semarang

Saturday, 9th February 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Saturday, 27th July 2019
Saturday, 14th September 2019
Saturday, 16th November 2019

*ACADEMIC MODULES ONLY

Ingin Mengikuti Test Internasional IELTS?

Ikuti Program Persiapan SUN English terlebih dahulu, lalu kontak kami untuk info lebih lanjut.
 
MONTH DATE EVENTS
January 19 January February
March 6 March Finish Regular Class Batch 1 (1st period)
March 9 March Start Regular Class Batch 1 (2nd period)
April 6 – 11 April Crash Course IELTS™/TOEFL®
April 25 April Finish Regular Class Batch 1 (2nd period)
May 18 May Start Regular Class Batch 2 (1st period)
July 3 July Finish Regular Class Batch 2 (1st period)
July 27 July Start Regular Class Batch 2 (2nd period)
August 10 – 15 August Crash Course IELTS™/TOEFL®
September 11 September Finish Regular Class Batch 2 (2nd period)
September 14 September Start Regular Class Batch 3 (1st period)
Ocktober 29 October Finish Regular Class Batch 3 (1st period)
November 1 November Start Regular Class Batch 3 (2nd period)
Deecember 14 – 18 December Crash Course IELTS™/TOEFL®
December 18 December Finish Regular Class Batch 3 (2nd period)
 

IELTS Exam. Starts Here.

Fill in form below. Our staff will reach you back.


Agree with Terms and Condition dan Privacy.

Contact Us

For more information about IELTS. Feel free to contact us.

SUN Kebon Jeruk

Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530
62 21 5366 0001
62 21 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com
pluit

SUN Pluit Timur

Jalan Pluit Timur Raya No. 36C, Pluit, Jakarta Utara 14450
62 21 666 00 999
62 21 6660 7708
pluit@suneducationgroup.com
kelapa-gading

SUN Kelapa Gading

Jalan Boulevard Timur Raya Blok NE1 No. 57, Kelapa Gading Jakarta Utara 14240
62 21 4584 7909
62 21 4585 4187
kelapagading@suneducationgroup.com
alam-sutera

SUN Alam Sutera

Jl Ruko Jalur Sutera 29D No. 28 Alam Sutera, Serpong Tangerang 15325
62 21 5314 1213 | 62 21 5314 0110
62 21 53660012
alamsutera@suneducationgroup.com