TOEFL iBT TEST


  • Available at SUN Education Pluit branch office

  • SUN Education is the ETS Certified Test Administration Site (CTAS) for TOEFL®BT in Jakarta.

  • Limited to 13 participants per test schedule through online registration.

  • Easy registration and friendly service at SUN Education office.

  • The cost for the TOEFL®BT test is USD 190.

  • The TOEFL®iBT test is an English language proficiency test conducted online using a special computer device and tests listening, reading, speaking and writing skills.

  • Test results are available 2-3 weeks after the test date online, and 1 month for the certificate.

TOEFL®iBT Test Schedule 2019

 

SUN Pluit

Saturday, 26th January 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019
Saturday, 29th June 2019
Saturday, 20th July 2019
Saturday, 24th August 2019
Saturday, 21st September 2019
Saturday, 19th October 2019
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Saturday, 14th December 2019

 

TOEFL Exam. Starts Here.

Fill in form below. Our staff will reach you back.


Agree with Terms and Condition dan Privacy.

Contact Us

For more information about TOEFL. Feel free to contact us.
pluit

SUN Pluit Timur

Jalan Pluit Timur Raya No. 36C, Pluit, Jakarta Utara 14450
62 21 666 00 999
62 21 6660 7708
pluit@suneducationgroup.com
Chat di WhatsApp